St. Elizabeth of Hungary

333 West Maple Street

Cambridge City, IN 47327

August 21, 2017

 

Parish Council Chairperson: Dan Sweet

 

Parish Council Vice-Chairperson: Amy Engle

 

Parish Council Secretary: Janet Sweet

 

Finance Chairperson: Darren Klein

 

Parish Council:

 

Debbie Weiss, 9561 Garrett Road, Greens Fork, IN 47345-9706 (in 2017 out in 2020 ?)

 

Teresa Drake, 2425 North Brick Church Road, Cambridge City, IN 47327 (in 2017 out in 2020 ?)

 

Dr. Dave Holwager, 707 North Cambridge Road, Cambridge City, IN 47327 (in 2016 out in 2019)

 

Debbie Magiera, 9236 South County Road 425 E, Straughn, IN 47387-9737 (in 2016 out in 2019)

 

Janet Sweet, 16725 West William Sisters Road, Cambridge City, IN 47327 (in 2016 out in 2019)

 

Darren Klein, 2825 North Jacksonburg Road, Cambridge City, IN 47327 (in 2015 out in 2018)

 

Amy Engle, 311 N. Central Street, P.O. Box 536, Milton, IN 47374 (in 2013 out in 2016/ in 2016 out in 2018)

(took Susan Yanos' place in 2016)

 

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

 

Tom Munchel, 13245 Sorber Road, Cambridge City, IN 47327 (in 2014 out 2017) (in 2017 out 2020 ?)

 

Dan Sweet, 1937 S. Foundry Road, Cambridge City, IN 47327 (in 2014 out 2017) (in 2017 out 2020 ?)

 

 

 

 

 

Finance Committee: Darren Klein - Chairperson

 

Wayne Hokey Tom Munchel Dan Sweet Vicki Sheipe

 


2017 2018

Parish Council Members

Phone & Email list

 

Dr. Dave Holwager (in 2016 out in 2019) 765-969-2788 dr.baldguy@frontier.com

 

 

Debbie Magiera (in 2016 out in 2019) 765-524-3313 magfarm@nltc.net

 

 

Janet Sweet (in 2016 out in 2019) 765-969-8195 jsweet@pccu.com

 

 

Darren Klein (in 2015 out in 2018) 765-993-8973 dsklein911@gmail.com

 

 

Amy Engle (in 2012 out in 2015/in 2016 out in 2018) (765) 334-8180jaengle3@frontier.com

 

 

Tom Munchel (in 2014 out 2017/ in 2017 out in 2020 ?) 765-541-1552 thefarm@ourfarmland.com

 

 

Dan Sweet (in 2014 out 2017/ in 2017 out in 2020 ?) 317-509-2536 dtsweet922@yahoo.com

 

 

Debbie Weiss (in 2017 out in 2020 ?) (765) 238-1039 dweiss59@ymail.com

 

 

Teresa Drake (in 2017 out in 2020 ?) 765-541-1751 draketeresa@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

CONTINUED MEMBERS THROUGH CONNECTED IN THE SPIRIT PROCESS

 

Amy Engle (in 2012 out in 2015) 765-478-9474 jaengle3@frontier.com

Vicki Sheipe (in 2011 out in 2014/in 2014 out 2017) j.sheipe854@comcast.net

Wayne Hokey (in 2012 out in 2015) whokey@atiservice.com